Meet the Team

The CapitalPlus Financial team has a diverse background, which enables us to help solve all of your bookkeeping and back office support needs. Our more than 85 years of combined experience in financial services, project management and operations gives us a thorough knowledge and understanding to help your business grow.
Scott W. Applegate, Chief Operating Officer, CapitalPlus Financial

Scott W. Applegate

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (865) 670-2345
Email: applegate@capitalplus.com

Scott Applegate LinkedIn

Holly Pratti, Director of Underwriting, CapitalPlus Financial

Holly Pratti

Director of Underwriting
Phone: (865) 693-4247
Email: pratti@capitalplus.com

Inman LinkedIn

Scott W. Applegate, Chief Operating Officer, CapitalPlus Financial

Grant Applegate

Client Services Associate 
Phone: (865) 670-2345
Email: grant@capitalplus.com

Jake Applegate LinkedIn

Rich James, Chief Financial Officer, CapitalPlus Financial

Rich James

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (865) 693-4678
Email: james@capitalplus.com

Anna Love LinkedIn

Nancie Laszewski, Director of Client Services, CapitalPlus Financial

Nancie Laszewski

Director of Client Services 
Phone: (865) 693-4934
Email: nancie@capitalplus.com

 

Mitch White

Client Services Associate 
Phone: (865) 670-2345
Email: white@capitalplus.com

Mitchell White LinkedIn

Curt Powell, Sales Manager, CapitalPlus Financial

Curt Powell

Sales Manager
Phone: (865) 693-4331
Email: curt@capitalplus.com

Inman LinkedIn

Jake Applegate, Social Media Manager, CapitalPlus Financial

Jake Applegate

Social Media Manager
Phone: (865) 670-2345
Email: jake@capitalplusfinancial.com

Jake Applegate LinkedIn

Troy Milligan

Client Services Associate 
Phone: (865) 670-2345
Email: milligan@capitalplus.com

Troy Milligan LinkedIn